Wolfgang Viechtbauer

Marginally significant (p = .07)

User Tools

Site Tools


officehours

Open Office Hours for Statistical and Methodological Consulting

As a statistician within the Department of Psychiatry and Neuropsychology, one of my tasks includes the provision of statistical and methodological support for members of the department. To facilitate this process and to make availability of statistical support more accessible, I hold open office hours for such consulting on (roughly) a weekly basis. At the moment, this is handled on a 'first-come first-served' basis, so no need to make an appointment (and in fact you shouldn't).

Office hours will take place on the following dates, always from 10:00 to 12:00:

  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
  • 29 Jan 2020, Wed
  • 05 Feb 2020, Wed
  • 12 Feb 2020, Wed
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
  • 01 Apr 2020, Wed
  • 08 Apr 2020, Wed
  • 22 Apr 2020, Wed
  • 29 Apr 2020, Wed
  • 06 May 2020, Wed
  • 13 May 2020, Wed
  • 27 May 2020, Wed
  • 03 Jun 2020, Wed (away at conference)
  • 10 Jun 2020, Wed

New dates will be added here over time. If, due to unforeseen circumstances, I have to cancel or move an office hour, I will also indicate this here. So, before showing up, ideally you should double-check this page to make sure that I will actually be there.

officehours.txt ยท Last modified: 2019/11/28 08:52 by Wolfgang Viechtbauer